About Us

The Class Reunion Committee members thank everyone for coming and supporting the 50th Anniversary Reunion for 2017.


The committee members are: Front Row L-R Allyn Lai, Candice ( Matsuo ) Kobayashi, Patty Jinbo-Oishi, Norene ( Uyeda ) Poscablo; Back Row L-R Becky ( Ng ) Pang, Rudy Avera, Albert Chun, Jo Ann ( Kane ) Abrazado, Jane ( Tamanaha ) Lee, Lynette ( Fukae ) Hanaoka, Gayle ( Yamada ) Matsumoto, and Gail ( Kaichi ) Hamada.  Not pictured are Val ( Tom ) Oshiro, Alice ( Hong ) Taniguchi, Jean ( Imai ) Uyema,  Charlie Mike Fallau, Wayne Nojiri, and Dennis K. Asato.
Here is a picture taken on our 66th Birthday Social Security Reunion Party at Hale Ikena, the clubhouse at Fort Shafter:

Please Kokua in anyway possible.


For questions, feedback, comments, and suggestions, please contact us:


Comments or questions are welcome especially for the BIG event, 50th Anniversary Reunion

* indicates required field